PLAN AN EVENT

You’ve got the vision. We’ve got the skills.

Our spectacular sales team manages catering and events for over 140 locations. We’ll help bring your dreams to life and then some.
  • From an intimate rehearsal dinner for 20 to a seated dinner for 25,000 at Georgia World Congress Center, our talented events team has you covered from planning, to customized menus, decor and bringing your vision to life with warm hospitality.

  • 81,476 GUESTS SERVED AT HARLEY-DAVIDSON PRIVATE EVENTS IN 2016
  • Grid image
  • 83 WEDDINGS HOSTED AT RIVER ROAST IN 2016
  • Grid image
  • 92,000 LUNCHES SERVED AT IGNITE CONFERENCE
  • Grid image
  • 25,000 PERSON SEATED DINNER AT GEORGIA WORLD CONGRESS CENTER
  • Grid image
  • 700 POUNDS OF LOBSTER SERVED AT THE T-MOBILE ARENA OPENING PARTY
  • Grid image

Contact our national or regional sales managers to kick off the event of a lifetime. Or fill out our online form.

Alyssa Brandt, CPCE | National Director, Sales and Events
abrandt@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 932-4932 | Cell: (312) 965-7204

Emily Weissman | National Sales Manager – East Coast
eweissman@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 307-0284

Lisa Maynard | National Sales Manager – West Coast
lmaynard@levyrestaurants.com | Cell: (312) 273-2195

Restaurant Sales Team:

Tigerlily at Lincoln Park Zoo
Christine Picerno | Director of Sales
cpicerno@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 742-2400

Ravinia
Elizabeth Porter | Director of Sales
eporter@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (847) 266-5458

MOTOR
Annie Champeau | Director of Sales
achampeau@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (414) 287-2707

Portobello, Wolfgang Puck Grand Café, Paddlefish
Marian Ream | Director of Sales
mream@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (407) 828-8996

Spiaggia/Cafe Spiaggia/Spiaggia Private Dining
Marlee Schuster | Senior Sales Manager | mschuster@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 280-2756

Erica Poppe | Senior Sales Manager | epoppe@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 280-2754

Jake Melnick’s Corner Tap
Emilie Sharboneau | Group Sales Manager
esharboneau@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 280-4085

River Roast
Hilary Saurer | Director of Sales
hsaurer@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 527-1417