PLAN AN EVENT

Setting the table...for your next extraordinary event.

Our spectacular sales team manages catering and events for over 140 locations. We’ll help bring your dreams to life and then some.
  • From an intimate rehearsal dinner for 20 to a seated dinner for 25,000 at Georgia World Congress Center, our talented events team has you covered from planning, to customized menus, decor and bringing your vision to life with warm hospitality.

  • 81,476 GUESTS SERVED AT HARLEY-DAVIDSON PRIVATE EVENTS IN 2019
  • Grid image
  • 83 WEDDINGS HOSTED AT RIVER ROAST IN 2019
  • Grid image
  • 92,000 LUNCHES SERVED AT IGNITE CONFERENCE
  • Grid image
  • 25,000 PERSON SEATED DINNER AT GEORGIA WORLD CONGRESS CENTER
  • Grid image
  • 700 POUNDS OF LOBSTER SERVED AT THE T-MOBILE ARENA OPENING PARTY
  • Grid image

Contact our national or regional sales managers to kick off the event of a lifetime. Or fill out our online form.

Chelsea Pashnick | National Sales Director
cpashnick@levyrestaurants.com | Cell: (970) 485-1745

Lisa Maynard | Regional Sales Director
lmaynard@levyrestaurants.com | Cell: (312) 273-2195

Restaurant Sales Team:

Tigerlily Events at Café Brauer & Lincoln Park Zoo
Kat Frerichs | Director of Sales
kfrerichs@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 742-2352

Ravinia
Hilary Saurer | Director of Private Events & Hospitality
hsaurer@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (847) 266-5066

1903 Events at the Harley-Davidson
Annie Champeau | Director of Sales
achampeau@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (414) 287-2707

Paddlefish/ Terralina Crafted Italian
Kate Harrelson | Senior Sales Manager
kharrelson@levyrestaurants.com | (407) 828-8996

Spiaggia/Cafe Spiaggia
Kristin Chramowicz | Senior Sales Manager
kchramowicz@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 527-1417

Jake Melnick’s Corner Tap
Kristin Chramowicz | Senior Sales Manager
kchramowicz@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 527-1417

River Roast
Kristin Chramowicz | Senior Sales Manager
kchramowicz@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 527-1417