PLAN AN EVENT

Setting the table...for your next extraordinary event.

Our spectacular sales team manages catering and events for over 140 locations. We’ll help bring your dreams to life and then some.
  • From an intimate rehearsal dinner for 20 to a seated dinner for 25,000 at Georgia World Congress Center, our talented events team has you covered from planning, to customized menus, decor and bringing your vision to life with warm hospitality.

  • 81,476 GUESTS SERVED AT HARLEY-DAVIDSON PRIVATE EVENTS IN 2016
  • Grid image
  • 83 WEDDINGS HOSTED AT RIVER ROAST IN 2016
  • Grid image
  • 92,000 LUNCHES SERVED AT IGNITE CONFERENCE
  • Grid image
  • 25,000 PERSON SEATED DINNER AT GEORGIA WORLD CONGRESS CENTER
  • Grid image
  • 700 POUNDS OF LOBSTER SERVED AT THE T-MOBILE ARENA OPENING PARTY
  • Grid image

Contact our national or regional sales managers to kick off the event of a lifetime. Or fill out our online form.

Chelsea Pashnick | National Sales Director
cpashnick@levyrestaurants.com | Cell: (970) 485-1745

Lisa Maynard | National Sales Manager
lmaynard@levyrestaurants.com | Cell: (312) 273-2195

Restaurant Sales Team:

Tigerlily Events at Café Brauer & Lincoln Park Zoo
Erica Yack | Director of Sales
eyack@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 742-2352

Ravinia
Hilary Saurer | Director of Private Events & Hospitality
hsaurer@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (847) 266-5066

Elizabeth Porter | Director of Sales
eporter@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (847) 266-5458

MOTOR/ Harley-Davidson Museum Private Events
Annie Champeau | Director of Sales
achampeau@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (414) 287-2707

Paddlefish
Marian Ream | Director of Sales
mream@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (407) 828-8996

Kate Naumann | Senior Sales Manager
knaumann@levyrestaurants.com | (407) 828-8996

Spiaggia/Cafe Spiaggia
Emily Allen | Sales Manager
eallen@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 280-2750

Jake Melnick’s Corner Tap
Samantha Kajfez | Group Sales Manager
skajfez@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 280-4085

River Roast
Alyssa Rossetti | Assistant Director of Sales
arossetti@levyrestaurants.com | Phone: (312) 527-1417